The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Church. They are elected by the congregation. They manage the administration of the church and execute the decisions made by the congregation, as well as coordinate the different events. Members of the board are elected for a three-year term and their positions are rotated every year. The current Board of Trustees and the positions held are as below.


Position/RoleName of Person
PresidentThe Rev. Shalu T. Mathew
Vice-PresidentMr. Mathew Joshua
SecretaryMr. Thomas Daniel
Jt. SecretaryMrs. Lincy Philip
TreasurerMr. Alexander Chandy


Mr. Gikku W. Jacob
Mr. Thomas M. Kunjummen
Mrs. Susan Ninan
Mr. Shabu Jacob Itty
Mr. Chris Oommen
Mr. Varghese Kurien
Mr. Don Thomas
Mrs. Mary Lukose