The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Church. They are elected by the congregation. They manage the administration of the church and execute the decisions made by the congregation, as well as coordinate the different events. Members of the board are elected for a three-year term and their positions are rotated every year. The current Board of Trustees and the positions held are as below.

Committee Executives

Position/RoleName of Person
President Rev. Gibin Thampy
Vice-PresidentMr. Mathew Joshua
SecretaryMr. Thomas Daniel
Jt. SecretaryMrs. Lincy Philip
TreasurerMr. Alexander Chandy

Committee Members

Mr. Chris K Oommen
Mr. Don Thomas
Mr. Koshy M Kunjummen
Mr. Mathew David
Mr. Thomas C Daniel
Mr. Varghese Kurien
Mrs. Mary Lukose
Mrs. Siji Thomas